ABCD Locations
  

Adminstrative Offices

The following ABCD departments support and enhance the agency's functioning:

Board Liaison
Lavette Seals
617.348.6204
lavette.seals@bostonabcd.org
Finance
Marjorie Lombard, CFO/VP
617.348.6376 marjorie.lombard@bostonabcd.org
Legal Counsel
Eleanor Evans, General Counsel
617.348.6587
Public Information
Lee Phenner, Director
617.348.6243
lee.phenner@bostonabcd.org
Administration
Harold Mezoff, Vice President, Administration & Human Resources
617.348.6401
harold.mezoff@bostonabcd.org
 
Human Resources
Allan Oliver, Director
617.348.6395
allan.oliver@bostonabcd.org
 

Planning and Grants
Christina Sieber, Vice President for Strategic Planning & Institutional Advancement
617.348.6219
christina.sieber@bostonabcd.org

Carla Richards, Director, Planning
617.348.6216
carla.richards@bostonabcd.org

Government & Industrial Relations
Bob Elias, Director
617.348.6246
robert.elias@bostonabcd.org

Amelia Aubourg, Events Manager
617.348.6238
ameiia.aubourg@bostonabcd.org
Community Coordination
Michael Vance, Vice President of Field Operations
617.348.6230
Legislative Affairs
Josh Young, Director
617.348.6553
josh.young@bostonabcd.org

 


Locate ABCD Services